2016-2017 SUNA Election Results

The results of the national SUNA elections have been finalized. The newly elected leaders will assume their positions on the SUNA Board of Directors during the 2016 uroLogic Conference in Washington, DC. They will join 2016-2017 Board members as follows: President Gwendolyn Hooper, PhD, APRN; Immediate Past President Vanessa Spears, RN, BSN, MHA, CURN; Secretary Cheryl LeCroy, MSN, RN (appointed to fill remainder of term); and Director-at-Large Katie Wall, MSN, NP, FNP-C. Click on the links below to view the newly elected leaders' profiles.